2nd Annual R.A.C.E Luncheon

Wednesday, April 23, 2008 • 11:30-1:15pm
A La Carte Pavilion • Tampa, FL

Shelton Quarles, Honorary Chair

Congratulations to the
Hub Cap Award winners:

Crew of the Year
AAA Auto Club South

Rookie of the Year
Rent A Wheel

Sponsor of the Year
Allison Casper Adams of
Caspers Company/McDonald’s

Driver of the Year
DLT Wholesaler

#1 Fan
Diane Jamai

Community Champion
Altrusa International,
Tampa Bay Chapter

Thanks to all of our Sponsors:

Anne Peterson – The Personal Advisors of Ameriprise Financial
BABM – Bay Area Business Magazine
The Tampa Tribune

AAA Auto Club South
Caspers Company/McDonald’s
DLT Wholesale
Fifth Third Bank
Joe Lafata, CPA
Mothers Organics
Nault Promotions
Neighborhood Insurance
Plantation Boat Mart
Tampa Laser Touch
1st Auto & Home Insurance
Altrusa International
Ad 2 Tampa Bay
e-Women Network
Journeys & Destinations
Kanabay Court Reporters
Miracles Outreach
Mutual Scrap
Rent A Wheel
South Island Design
TECO Energy
TGI Friday’s
The Profit Labs Consulting Group
Vortex Motorsports
A special thanks to Nordstrom for the beautiful silent auction displays;
Michelle Nault, photography; TampaGold.com, videography, Extravaganza! Productions for audio visual, and South Island Design, graphic support!

Thanks to our Table Captains:

Allison Casper Adams
Debbie Baker
Josie Ballard
Bevv Beirl
Jonathan Browy
Joyce Cotton
Luis de la Torre, Sr.
Luis de la Torre, Jr.
Judy Gay
Sherri Goldberg
Leigh Haller
Karl Hoenecke
Diane Jamai
Hal Jeffrey
Don Kruse
Gregg Laskoski
Rosetta Lue
Scott Messer
Leslee Moore
John Nelson
Karen Olsen
Anne Peterson
Cindy Sharpe
Shannon Stein
Heather Steinfeld
Shawna Vercher
Joanne Weiland

Thanks to our Volunteers:

Doris Allen
Taini Benitez
Jackie Cermola
Cindy Heath
Melissa Jo Laven
Lynda McNally
Sarah Pewitt
Gail Rine
Sharon Schur
Heather Steinfeld
Nancy Vaughn
Christine Young